phoneCustomer Service (M-F 8:00 AM to 4:15 PM): (425) 487-4100 
Fax: (425) 485-6381
 
Street Address:  17238 NE Woodinville-Duvall Road, Woodinville,  WA  98072
Mailing Address:  PO Box 1390,  Woodinville,  WA  98072
Mail Payments:    PO Box 94210,  Seattle,  WA  98124-6510
 
EmerContactAfter Hours Emergency or Urgent Request — Call (425) 487- 4100. Remain on the line and follow instructions (do not press 0). You will be transferred to page our on-call technician. You will be called back.

Department Position Title Name Email Phone
Engineering District Engineer Ken McDowell mailto2kmcdowell@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4104
  Project Engineer Christian Hoffman mailto2choffman@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4142
  Construction Inspector  William Pearson mailto2wpearson@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4135
  Safety Officer Kurt Oakland mailto2koakland@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4113
  Senior Engineering Technician
Marci Chew mailto2mchew@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4122
Finance Finance Manager Jack Broyles Jr. mailto2jbroyles@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4106
  Billing Leanne McLeod mailto2lmcleod@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4108
  Customer Service Supervisor Sandra Tachibana mailto2stachibana@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4123
  Past Due Accounts Denise Uhrich mailto2duhrich@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4117
General & Administration General Manager Ken Howe mailto2khowe@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4103
  Admin & HR Coordinator Joe Horvath mailto2jhorvath@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4120
IT IT Manager Darcie McAlister mailto2dmcalister@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4107
Operations & Maintenance Operations & Maintenance Manager Steve Brown mailto2sbrown@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4115
  Utility Supervisor Todd Young mailto2tyoung@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4130
  Cross Connection/Water Quality Tim Cantwell mailto2tcantwell@woodinvillewater.com (425) 487-4125
 

 ATT00001CAOFOT3K