Open: Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:15pm.  Closed on major holidays.ATT00001CACLFX9P

Street Address:  17238 NE Woodinville-Duvall Road, Woodinville,  WA  98072
Mailing Address:  PO Box 1390,  Woodinville,  WA  98072
Customer Service Phone Number: (425) 487-4100
Fax: (425) 485-6381
 
After Hours Emergency — Call (425) 487- 4100. Remain on the line and follow instructions (do not press 0). You will be transferred to page our on-call technician. You will be called back.

Directions to Woodinville Water District 

District location on MAPQUEST.
 
closed
 
2016-17 Holiday Schedule 
December 26, 2016 (Monday) Christmas
January 2 (Monday) New Year's Day (observed)
January 16 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 20 (Monday) President's Day
May 29 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 4 (Tuesday) Independence Day
September 4 (Monday) Labor Day
November 10 (Friday) Veterans' Day
November 23 (Thursday) Thanksgiving
November 24 (Friday) Day after Thanksgiving
December 25 (Monday) Christmas
 

Directions to Woodinville Water District
 
From 405, take Exit No. 23, (522 Eastbound). The exit sign will say Monroe, Wenatchee. From 522, take the second exit, NE 195th Street. At the bottom of the exit, turn right and follow 195th all the way to our office. (NE 195th Street turns into NE 190th and then into the Woodinville-Duvall Road. DO NOT MAKE ANY TURNS. Go straight on this road all the way to our office). Our office is approximately 3 miles from the Highway exit on the left hand side of the road.
 
 
From 520 eastbound , follow all the way to the end of 520 and go straight at the light, putting you onto Avondale Road in the City of Redmond. Continue on Avondale Road until you come to the Woodinville-Duvall Road (at a light). Turn left. Our office is about a mile and a half up the road on the right.
 
Coming from Snohomish on Highway 9, turn left onto NE 195th (at the intersection by the Public Auto Auction). Follow approx. 3 miles. We are on the left hand side of the road.